Meet the team

Raju Vanapala,
Founder & CEO

raju@way2online.net

Srikanth,
SVP & Head, Products

srikanth@way2online.net

Srikanth,
SVP & Head, Products

srikanth@way2online.net

Rajasekhar,
SVP & Business Head, Global business

rajasekhar@way2online.net

Rajasekhar,
SVP & Business Head, Global business

rajasekhar@way2online.net

Murali,
SVP & Head, Products

murali@way2online.net

Murali,
SVP & Head, Products

murali@way2online.net

Prabhakar,
SVP & Business Head, India Business

prabhakar@way2online.net

Prabhakar,
SVP & Business Head, India Business

prabhakar@way2online.net

Suresh,
Head, Finance

suresh@way2online.net

Suresh,
Head, Finance

suresh@way2online.net

Raghu,
Head of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships

raghu@way2online.net

Raghu,
Head of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships

raghu@way2online.net

Sai Kalyan,
Head of B2C Products

saikalyan@way2online.net

Sai Kalyan,
Head of B2C Products

saikalyan@way2online.net

Avinash,
Head of Analytics & Operations

avinash.c@way2online.com

Avinash,
Head of Analytics & Operations

avinash.c@way2online.com

Bhanu Teja,
Head of Human Resources

bhanu.teja@way2online.com

Bhanu Teja,
Head of Human Resources

bhanu.teja@way2online.com

Reach Us

hello@way2online.com

8184845555

18887435486